Buckhurst Hill Parish Council

Councillors 2021 – 2022

Cllr Steven Neville

Chairman of the Council

Cllr Simon Heap

Vice Chairman

Cllr Gavin Chambers
Cllr Alison Hall
Cllr Sarah Goodfellow
Cllr Anne Redelinghuys
Cllr Jo Share Bernia
Cllr David Saunders
Cllr Marshall Vance
Cllr Mr Ken Williamson Buckhurst Hill Parish Council
Cllr Ken Williamson
Cllr Matthew West

Parish Council Office Info

Buckhurst Hill Library,
165 Queens Road

Monday and Tuesday

9.00am – 7.00pm


9.30am – 5.00pm


9.00am – 1.00pm


9.00am – 5.00pm

Friday and Sunday: CLOSED

About us

Buckhurst Hill, on the doorstep of the ancient Epping Forest, is a desirable location across the age spectrum for many reasons. It has excellent access to public transport.

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive up to date news.